DJ Khaled – Greatest Songs (2018) 320 KBPS

Download free DJ Khaled – Greatest Songs (2018) 320 KBPS.rar from filehost: zip, zippyshare, mediafire, 4Shared, uploaded, turbobit, hitfile, mega and torrent.

DJ Khaled - Greatest Songs (2018) 320 KBPS

Artist: DJ Khaled
Album: Greatest Songs
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Bitrate: mp3 320 kbps
Size: 210 mb

1 No New Friends (Feat. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne)
2 Shining (Feat. Beyonce & JAY Z)
3 All I Do Is Win (Feat. T-Pain, Ludacris, Snoop Dogg & Rick Ross)
4 Welcome to My Hood (Feat. Rick Ross, Plies, Lil Wayne & T-Pain)
5 Never Surrender (Feat. Scarface, Jadakiss, Meek Mill, Akon, John Legend & Anthony Hamilton)
6 Gold Slug (Feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina & Fetty Wap)
7 Hold You Down (Feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih & Future)
8 Brown Paper Bag (Feat. Young Jeezy, Juelz Santana, Rick Ross, Fat Joe, Lil Wayne & Dre)
9 I’m On One (Feat. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne)
10 Do You Mind (Feat. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future & Rick Ross)
11 I’m the One (Feat. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance the Rapper & Lil Wayne)
12 Dinero (Feat. Jennifer Lopez & Cardi B)
13 I’m So Hood (Feat. T-Pain, Trick Daddy, Rick Ross & Plies)
14 I Got the Keys (Feat. JAY Z & Future)
15 Go Hard (Feat. Kanye West & T-Pain)
16 We Takin’ Over (Feat. T.I., Akon, Birdman, Lil Wayne, Fat Joe & Rick Ross)
17 Nas Album Done (Feat. Nas)
18 I Wish You Would (Feat. Kanye West & Rick Ross)
19 Wild Thoughts (Feat. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller)
20 Take It to the Head (Feat. Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne)

DJ Khaled – Greatest Songs (2018) 320 KBPS

Download By Rapidgator

Test for Free Premium Download – Fast & Anonymous